POND



Practices

Location Date Notes
High Level Sports Complex Wed, Oct. 18, 2017 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
High Level Sports Complex Fri, Oct. 20, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
High Level Sports Complex Wed, Oct. 25, 2017 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
High Level Sports Complex Fri, Oct. 27, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
High Level Sports Complex Wed, Nov. 01, 2017 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
High Level Sports Complex Fri, Nov. 03, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
High Level Sports Complex Wed, Nov. 08, 2017 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
High Level Sports Complex Fri, Nov. 10, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
High Level Sports Complex Wed, Nov. 15, 2017 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
High Level Sports Complex Fri, Nov. 17, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
High Level Sports Complex Wed, Nov. 22, 2017 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
High Level Sports Complex Fri, Nov. 24, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
High Level Sports Complex Wed, Nov. 29, 2017 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
High Level Sports Complex Fri, Dec. 01, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
High Level Sports Complex Wed, Dec. 06, 2017 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
High Level Sports Complex Fri, Dec. 08, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
High Level Sports Complex Wed, Dec. 13, 2017 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
High Level Sports Complex Fri, Dec. 15, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
High Level Sports Complex Wed, Dec. 20, 2017 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
High Level Sports Complex Fri, Dec. 22, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
High Level Sports Complex Wed, Dec. 27, 2017 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
High Level Sports Complex Fri, Dec. 29, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
High Level Sports Complex Wed, Jan. 03, 2018 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
High Level Sports Complex Fri, Jan. 05, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
High Level Sports Complex Wed, Jan. 10, 2018 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
High Level Sports Complex Fri, Jan. 12, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
High Level Sports Complex Wed, Jan. 17, 2018 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
High Level Sports Complex Fri, Jan. 19, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
High Level Sports Complex Wed, Jan. 24, 2018 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
High Level Sports Complex Fri, Jan. 26, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
High Level Sports Complex Wed, Jan. 31, 2018 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
High Level Sports Complex Fri, Feb. 02, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
High Level Sports Complex Wed, Feb. 07, 2018 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
High Level Sports Complex Fri, Feb. 09, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
High Level Sports Complex Wed, Feb. 14, 2018 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
High Level Sports Complex Fri, Feb. 16, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
High Level Sports Complex Wed, Feb. 21, 2018 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
High Level Sports Complex Fri, Feb. 23, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
High Level Sports Complex Wed, Feb. 28, 2018 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
High Level Sports Complex Fri, Mar. 02, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
High Level Sports Complex Wed, Mar. 07, 2018 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
High Level Sports Complex Fri, Mar. 09, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
High Level Sports Complex Wed, Mar. 14, 2018 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
High Level Sports Complex Fri, Mar. 16, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
High Level Sports Complex Wed, Mar. 21, 2018 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
High Level Sports Complex Fri, Mar. 23, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.