Executives


Name Position Contact
Sheena McKinney President president@hlmha.com
sheenamckinney40@gmail.com
Simon Juckes Vice-President simonj@northernexpress.ca
Trudy Lanti Treasurer treasurer@hlmha.com
king_trudy@hotmail.com
Alison Holditch Director/Ice Scheduler holditch@telus.net
holditch@telus.net
Ryan Norton Director/Disciplinarian ryanwnorton@hotmail.com
Tammy Hicks Director/Registrar registrar@hlmha.com
ttroke@telus.net
Nura Balkan Secretary highlevelmha@gmail.com
secretary@hlmha.com
Shane Lloyd Director footavi@telus.net

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.