Executives


Hector Batt

President

president@hlmha.com


Danny Mills

Vice President

vicepresident@hlmha.com
de.mills86@gmail.com


Trudy Lanti

Treasurer

highlevelmha@gmail.com


Tammy Hicks

Secretary

highlevelmha@gmail.com


Tennille Rideout

Registrar

highlevelmha@gmail.com


Jeff Cochrane

Director of Hockey Operations


Adam Blyth

Director/Disciplinarian

adam.blyth@tolko.com


Kate Cochrane

Equipment Manager

KateCochrane.kc@gmail.com


Simon Juckes

Director

simonj@northernexpress.ca


Dave Peters

Director/Ice Scheduler

dave@nationalhl.ca


Shane Lloyd

Director

footavi@telus.net


Robert Hicks

Director

robert.hicks@hotmail.com


Steven Rideout

Director

rideoutt@telus.net


David Mercer

Manager Liaison

davidmercer2003@yahoo.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information