Executives


Hector Batt

President

president@hlmha.com


Danny Mills

Vice President

vicepresident@hlmha.com
de.mills86@gmail.com


Trudy Lanti

Treasurer

king_trudy@hotmail.com


Alison Holditch

Director/Ice Scheduler

holditch@telus.net


Adam Blyth

Director/Disciplinarian

adam.blyth@tolko.com


Simon Juckes

Director

simonj@northernexpress.ca


Shane Lloyd

Director

footavi@telus.net


Robert Hicks

Director

robert.hicks@hotmail.com


Steven Rideout

Director

rideoutt@telus.net


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information