U7



Practices

Location Date Notes
High Level Sports Complex Wed, Oct. 10, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
High Level Sports Complex Thu, Oct. 11, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
High Level Sports Complex Wed, Oct. 17, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
High Level Sports Complex Thu, Oct. 18, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
High Level Sports Complex Wed, Oct. 24, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
High Level Sports Complex Thu, Oct. 25, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
High Level Sports Complex Thu, Nov. 01, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
High Level Sports Complex Wed, Nov. 07, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
High Level Sports Complex Thu, Nov. 08, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
High Level Sports Complex Wed, Nov. 14, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
High Level Sports Complex Thu, Nov. 15, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
High Level Sports Complex Wed, Nov. 21, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
High Level Sports Complex Thu, Nov. 22, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
High Level Sports Complex Wed, Nov. 28, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
High Level Sports Complex Thu, Nov. 29, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
High Level Sports Complex Wed, Dec. 05, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
High Level Sports Complex Thu, Dec. 06, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
High Level Sports Complex Wed, Dec. 12, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
High Level Sports Complex Thu, Dec. 13, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
High Level Sports Complex Wed, Dec. 19, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
High Level Sports Complex Thu, Dec. 20, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
High Level Sports Complex Wed, Jan. 09, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
High Level Sports Complex Thu, Jan. 10, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
High Level Sports Complex Wed, Jan. 16, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
High Level Sports Complex Thu, Jan. 17, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
High Level Sports Complex Thu, Jan. 24, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
High Level Sports Complex Fri, Jan. 25, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
High Level Sports Complex Wed, Jan. 30, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
High Level Sports Complex Thu, Jan. 31, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
High Level Sports Complex Wed, Feb. 06, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
High Level Sports Complex Thu, Feb. 07, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
High Level Sports Complex Wed, Feb. 13, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
High Level Sports Complex Thu, Feb. 14, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
High Level Sports Complex Wed, Feb. 20, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
High Level Sports Complex Thu, Feb. 21, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
High Level Sports Complex Wed, Feb. 27, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
High Level Sports Complex Thu, Feb. 28, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started